Staff: Waterloo Location

Contact:

Upper Iowa University - Waterloo
3563 University Ave.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Phone: 319-232-6980
Fax: 319-232-6971
waterloo@uiu.edu
Website

Employees: 

Jill HansenJill Hansen
Waterloo Center Director 
Center Admission Training & Development Coordinator
Phone: 319-232-6980
hansenj01@uiu.edu

Abby BackesAbby Backes
Administrative Assistant for Teacher Education
Phone: 319-232-6980
backesa86@uiu.edu

Ashley ConradAshley Conrad
Teacher Education Coordinator
Phone: 319-232-6980
conrada40@uiu.edu

Lauren JohnsonLauren Johnson
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 319-232-6980
johnsonl15@uiu.edu

Vicki JonesVicki Jones
Student Support Specialist
Phone: 319-232-6980
jonesv281@uiu.edu

Jeff KaplerJeff Kapler
Student Financial Services Coordinator
Phone: 319-232-6980
kaplerj31@uiu.edu

Emily Luttrell-NarigonEmily Luttrell-Narigon
Academic Advisor
Phone: 319-232-6980
luttrellnarigone95@uiu.edu

Angela RowanAngela Rowan
Assistant Professor of Education
Phone: 319-232-6980
rowana59@uiu.edu

Deborah ZabelDeborah Zabel
Academic Advisor
Phone: 319-232-6980
zabeld@uiu.edu