Skip to content


Filter By


  • Arizona
  • Illinois
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas
  • Wisconsin


Dana Bates, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Mathematics (2018)

Kristopher Blanchard, Ph.D.

Full-Time Term Lecturer of Business (2012)

Kofi Britwum, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Agricultural Business (2019)

Sue Burrack, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education (2013)

Jeffrey Butikofer, Ph.D.

Professor of Chemistry (2005)

Billie Cowley, Ed.D.

Dean of Andres School of Education - Laura Heddleson Endowed Chair of Education - Associate Professor of Education (2008)

Sheila Crook-Lockwood

Associate Professor of Nursing (2013)

NiCole Dennler

Assistant Professor of Communication (2014)

Scott Figdore, Ph.D.

Robert L. Fox Endowed Chair of Science - Professor of Science (1992)

Adrianne Finley, Ph.D.

Professor of English (2008)

Matt Foy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Communication (2014)

Karla K. Gavin

Director of the Master of Sport Administration Program - Associate Professor of Sport Administration (2010)

Nigel George, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics and Physics (2003)

Laura Gleissner, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Art (2015)

John Grummel, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Political Science (2008)

Melinda Heinz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology (2013)

Julie Hinders, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Health Services Administration (2016)

Redmond Humphrey, M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Management (2007)

Dawn Jacobsen, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Education (2008)

William Jones, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology (2012)

Meghan Jordan, Ph.D.

Director of the Csomay Honors Program - Assistant Professor of English (2015)

Tom Jordan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English (2013)

Shelby Kaura, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Human Services (2007)

Kim King, Ph.D.

Full-Time Term Lecturer of Counseling (2016)

Sarah Klingaman

Lecturer of Education, Full-Time Term (2019)

Christopher Kragnes, J.D., M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Business (2010)

Gina Kuker, Ed.D.

Professor of Education (2001)

Angela Leete, M.S., ATC, LAT

Director of Athletic Training Education - Associate Professor of Athletic Training (2006)

Mitchell Lorenz, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology (2018)

Rachel Majewski, Ed.D., LAT, ATC

Assistant Professor of Athletic Training (2006)

Panagiotis Markopoulos, Ph.D.

Director of Master of Science in Counseling Program, Lecturer of Counseling (2019)

Susan Massey, Ph.D.

Master of Education Program Director - Assistant Professor of Education (2018)

Katherine McCarville, Ph.D.

Delano Professor of Science - Professor of Geosciences (2005)

Douglas J. McReynolds, Ph.D.

Bissell Professor of English (1980)

Kay Meaney

Lecturer of Education (2019)

Meghan Mettler, Ph.D.

Maltbie Professor of Social Science, Associate Professor of History (2014)

Nickie Michaud-Wild, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology (2019)

Amy Moore, Ed.D.

Teacher Education Lecturer (2019)

Md. Manzoor Murshed

Associate Professor of Information Systems (1999)

Cheryl Northrop

Instructor of Mathematics (1991)

Erik Olson, Ph.D.

Professor of Chemistry (1994)

Rich Patrick, Ph.D.

Professor of Business (2009)

Karen Potter, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education (2018)

Mary Reding

Writing Center Director - Full-Time Term Lecturer of English (2018)

Rebecca Schmidt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology (2013)

Mariea Schnor

Assistant Professor of Accounting (2017)

Blair Seim, M.Acc., CPA

Assistant Professor of Accounting (2016)

Charles “Nick” Serra, Ph.D.

Professor of English (1999)

Sara Sheeley, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology (2010)

Paul Skrade, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biology (2015)

Latisha Smith, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Education (2010)

Steven Smith, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Business (2007)

Isaiah W. Stansbery, D.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice (2018)

Christa Steffens, Ed.D

Associate Professor of Nursing / Director of Nursing Education (2012)

Amy Stewart

Assistant Professor of Nursing (2017)

Jennifer L. Stoffel, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology (2009)

Lisa Thuerauf

Associate Professor of Nursing (2012)

Stephanie Tippin

Associate Professor of Nursing (2012)

Roland Vazquez, Ph.D.

Professor of Social Science and Anthropology (2001)

Harold Waterman, M.F.A.

Full-Time Term Lecturer of Graphic Design (2015)

Elissa Wenthe, M.F.A.

Interim Dean of School of Arts and Sciences - McCosh Professor of Fine Arts (2008)

Betty J. Whitesell, Ph.D

Dean of the School of Business and Professional Studies - Professor of Business (2011)

Rebecca Wissmiller

Director of Master of Business Administration Program - Lecturer of Business (2014)

Summer Zwanziger Elsinger, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Business (2010)