Staff: Cedar Rapids Location 

Contact: 

Upper Iowa University - Cedar Rapids
700 Bell Drive SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: 319-848-8488
Fax: 319-848-8489
Email: cedarrapids@uiu.edu 
Website

Employees:

Tom Kook, MBA
Center Director, Cedar Rapids & Quad Cities
Phone: 563-359-7111
kookt91@uiu.edu

Melissa Hunt
Office Manager
Phone: 319-848-8488
Huntm@uiu.edu

Sheila Crook-Lockwood
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Cedar Rapids Center
Phone: 319-848-8488
crooklockwoods@uiu.edu

Christa Steffens
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Cedar Rapids Center
Phone: 319-848-8488
steffensc@uiu.edu

Katie Strand
Academic Advisor
Phone: 319-848-8488
strandk@uiu.edu

M'Rald Sturges
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 319-848-8488
sturgesm22@uiu.edu

Lisa Thuerauf
Assistant Professor of Nursing - Cedar Rapids Center
Phone: 319-848-8488
thueraufl@uiu.edu