Directory: Student Life

Directory

Contact:

Upper Iowa University - Student Life
605 Washington St.
P.O. Box 1857
Fayette, IA 52142

Employees:

Betancourt, Ismael
Vice President for Student Life and International Education
Office: Student Center
Phone: 563-425-5864
betancourtvelezi@uiu.edu

Pfister, Carol
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for
Student Life and International Education
Office: Student Center
Phone: 563-425-5852
pfisterc@uiu.edu

Merkle, Jean
Dean of Students
Office: Student Center
Phone: 563-425-5765
merklej@uiu.edu

Bass, Jake
Coordinator of Student Activities
Office: Student Center
Phone: 563-425-5311
bassj323@uiu.edu

Biederman, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
Office: Student Center
Phone: 563-425-5215
biedermanj@uiu.edu

Donati, Henrique
Student Life Systems Analyst
Office: Student Center
Phone: 563-425-5883
donatih55@uiu.edu

Grove, Daryl
Assistant Dean of Student Life 
Office: Student Center
Phone: 563-425-5209
groved@uiu.edu

Campus Recreation

Cushion, LeAnn
Director of Campus Recreation
Office: Rec Center
Phone: 563-425-5370
cushionl@uiu.edu

Yates, Anthony
Coordinator of Campus Recreation
Office: Student Center
Phone: 563-425-5937
yatesa71@uiu.edu

Counseling

Cole, Crystal 
Director of Counseling and Wellness
Office: Student Center
Phone: 563-425-5786
colec42@uiu.edu

Main, Llani
Counseling Graduate Assistant 
Office: Student Center
Phone: 563-425-5938
mainl18@uiu.edu

Residence Life

Hay, Jordan
Residence Area Coordinator
Office: Student Center
Phone: 563-425-5207
hayj07@uiu.edu

Post, Nathan
Residence Area Coordinator
Office: Student Center
Phone: 563-425-5928
postn62@uiu.edu