Contact Us

Note: A full directory is available to current students and employees on myUIU.

General Inquiries:

800-553-4150

  • Press "1" if you are interested in becoming a student of UIU (Admissions)
  • Press "2" for student services (Financial Aid, Business Office, Registrar’s Office, Transcripts, Academic Advisor, UIU’s Apparel Store, Dining Services, Student Life, Center for International Education)
  • Press "3" if you are a UIU alumnus (Alumni/Advancement, Registrar’s Office, Transcripts, Business Office, Career Services)
  • Press “4” for all other inquiries (Events Management, Library, UIU’s Apparel Store, Dining Services, Athletics, HR, Provost’s Office, Marketing/Communications)
Office / Department Phone Number / Email
Campus Police (Fayette)  563-425-5372
campuspolice@uiu.edu
   
Academic Advising - Centers, Online, Self-Paced 800-553-4150
info@uiu.edu
Academic Affairs 563-425-5347
academicaffairs@uiu.edu
Accounts Payable 563-425-5232
businessoffice@uiu.edu
Accounts Receivable 800-553-4150, ext. [2+1]
businessoffice@uiu.edu
Admissions - Centers, Online, Self-Paced 800-553-4150
info@uiu.edu
Admissions - Fayette Campus 563-425-5281
admission@uiu.edu
Alexandria Center Office 318-484-2184
alexandria@uiu.edu
Alumni/Advancement 563-425-5388
alumni@uiu.edu
Athletics 563-425-5700
wissmillerb@uiu.edu
Baton Rouge Center Office 225-923-2331
batonrouge@uiu.edu
Blackhawk (Janesville) Center Office 608-754-7490
blackhawk@uiu.edu
Bookstore 800-325-3252 
customerservice@mbsdirect.net
Business Services 800-553-4150, ext. [2+1] 
businessoffice@uiu.edu
Campus Police (Fayette) 563-425-5372
campuspolice@uiu.edu
Career Development 563-425-5229
careers@uiu.edu
Cedar Rapids Center Office 319-848-8488
cedarrapids@uiu.edu
Center for International Education 563-425-5852
international@uiu.edu
Counseling and Wellness Services 563-425-5215
colec42@uiu.edu
DeRidder Center Office 337-202-7823
deridder@uiu.edu
Des Moines Center Office 515-225-1800
desmoines@uiu.edu
Dining (Fayette Campus) 563-425-5491
hermans@uiu.edu
Disability Services 563-425-5949
disabilityservices@uiu.edu
Education Abroad 563-425-5831
educationabroad@uiu.edu
ElkhornCenter Office 262-741-8454
elkhorn@uiu.edu
Event Planning 563-425-5848
events@uiu.edu
External Affairs 563-425-5927
graffn@uiu.edu
Facilities Management and Services 563-425-5796
facilities@uiu.edu
Financial Aid 800-553-4150
financialaid@uiu.edu
Fort Leavenworth Center Office 913-684-7341
ftleavenworth@uiu.edu@uiu.edu
Fort Polk Center Office 337-537-4465
ftpolk@uiu.edu
Fort Riley Center Office 785-784-5225
ftriley@uiu.edu
Fort Sill Center Office 580-595-9338
ftsill@uiu.edu
Heartlanding 563-425-5955
heartlandinguiu@gmail.com
Hong Kong Center Office (852) 2510 8991
info@uiu.edu.hk
Human Resources 563-425-5195
hr@uiu.edu
Information Technology/Help Center 563-425-5876
helpdesk@uiu.edu
Intensive English Program 563-425-5993
intensiveenglishprogram@uiu.edu
Library 563-425-5261 
library@uiu.edu
Madison Center Office 608-278-0350
madison@uiu.edu
Mailroom (Fayette Campus) 563-425-5319
Malaysia Center Office (603) 9226 2004
malaysia@uiu.edu
Marketing / Communications 563-425-5927
ocm@uiu.edu
Media Relations 563-425-5773
ocm@uiu.edu
Mesa Center Office 480-461-6790
mesa@uiu.edu
Military and Veterans Service Center 563-425-5507
cookc30@uiu.edu
Milwaukee Center Office 414-475-4848
milwaukee@uiu.edu
New Orleans Center Office 504-682-6792
neworleans@uiu.edu
Pavo Blue 563-425-4180
Payroll 563-425-5990
payroll@uiu.edu
Prairie du Chien Center Office 608-326-4292
prairie@uiu.edu
President's Office 563-425-5221
wolffh@uiu.edu
Printshop 563-425-5303
printshop@uiu.edu
Quad Cities Center Office 563-359-7111
quadcities@uiu.edu
Recreation Center (Fayette Campus) 563-425-5669
reccenter@uiu.edu
Registrar's Office 563-425-5279
uiuregistrar@uiu.edu
Residence Life (Fayette Campus) 563-425-5215
studentlife@uiu.edu
Rockford Center Office 815-332-1414
rockford@uiu.edu
Student Accounts 563-425-5234
businessoffice@uiu.edu
Student Life 563-425-5215
studentlife@uiu.edu
Transcripts 563-425-5351
transcripts@uiu.edu
Tutor Center 563-425-5272
wellst@uiu.edu
Waterloo Center Office 319-232-6980
waterloo@uiu.edu
Wausau Center Office 715-675-2775
wausau@uiu.edu
Writing Center 563-425-5854
writingcenter@uiu.edu