Weather Alert:

Instant Scholarship of up to $19,250 for Iowa Transfer Students! Confirm Your Eligibility

University

Directory: Registrar 

Directory

 

uiuregistrar@uiu.edu

transcripts@uiu.edu

 

Employees: 

Streeter, Holly
University Registrar
Office: Garbee Hall – IEC
Phone: 563-425-5340
streeterh@uiu.edu

Berns, Rebecca
Transfer & External Credit Specialist
Office:  Garbee Hall – IEC
Phone: 563-425-5841
bernsr@uiu.edu

Boess, Melissa
Records Processing Specialist
Office: Garbee Hall - IEC
Phone: 563-425-5279
boessm64@uiu.edu

Brugman, Brittany
Records Processing Specialist
Office:  Garbee Hall – IEC
Phone:  563-425-5282
Brugmanb09@uiu.edu

Bruns, Shon
Associate Registrar
Office: Garbee Hall – IEC
Phone: 563-425-5260
brunss@uiu.edu

Koch, Betty
Transcript Clerk
Office:Garbee Hall – IEC
Phone: 563-425-5351
kochb@uiu.edu

Muggler, Lisa
Transfer & External Credit Specialist
Office: Garbee Hall – IEC
Phone: 563-425-5855 
mugglerl99@uiu.edu

Pleggenkuhle, Andrea
Transfer and External Credit Specialist
Office:  Garbee Hall – IEC
Phone:  563-425-5797
Pleggenkuhlea19@uiu.edu

Rourke, Vivian
Transfer and External Credit Specialist - Domestic Focus
Office: Garbee Hall – IEC
Phone: 563-425-5815
RourkeV@uiu.edu

Schumacher, Douglas
Assistant Registrar
Office: Garbee Hall – IEC
Phone: 563-425-5363
schumacherd59@uiu.edu

Wescott, Christine
Transfer and External Credit Specialist - Domestic Focus
Office: Garbee Hall – IEC
Phone: 563-425-5349
wescottc@uiu.edu

APPLYREQUEST INFORMATION INFO@UIU.EDU800‑553‑4150