Weather Alert:

University

Directory: Registrar 

Directory

Employees: 

Streeter, Holly
University Registrar
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5340
streeterh@uiu.edu

Berns, Rebecca
Transfer & External Credit Specialist
Office:  Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5841
bernsr@uiu.edu

Boess, Melissa
Records Processing Specialist
Office: Garbee Hall - IEC
Phone: 563-425-5279
boessm64@uiu.edu

Bruns, Shon
Associate Registrar
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5260
brunss@uiu.edu

Burke, Grant
Transfer & External Credit Specialist
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5957
burkeg91@uiu.edu

Elsbernd, Rachel
Transfer & External Credit Specialist
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5363
elsberndr10@uiu.edu

Koch, Betty
Transcript Clerk
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5351
kochb@uiu.edu

Muggler, Lisa
Transfer & External Credit Specialist
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5855 
mugglerl99@uiu.edu

Rourke, Vivian
Transfer and External Credit Specialist - Domestic Focus
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5815
RourkeV@uiu.edu

Wescott, Christine
Transfer and External Credit Specialist - Domestic Focus
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5349
wescottc@uiu.edu

Yearous, Jennifer
Records Processing Specialist
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5268
yearousj@uiu.edu

APPLYREQUEST INFORMATION INFO@UIU.EDU800‑553‑4150