NOTICE:

Instant Scholarship of up to $19,250 for U.S. Transfer Students! Confirm Your Eligibility

Apply
Request Information

Directory: Office of Provost

Directory

Contact:

Name
Upper Iowa University - Provost Office

605 Washington St.
P.O. Box 1857
Fayette, IA 52142
Phone: 563-425-5347
Fax: 563-425-5332

Employees:

Poor, P. Joan 
Provost
Office: Alexander-Dickman Hall
Phone: 563-425-5284
poorp43@uiu.edu

Kress, Katharine
Writing Center Manager
Office: Liberal Arts Building
Phone: 563-425-5854
kressk99@uiu.edu

Parker, Julie
Articulation & Compliance Coordinator
Phone: 980-218-9995  
parkerj@uiu.edu

Savage, Melissa
Executive Assistant to the Provost
Office: Alexander-Dickman Hall
Phone: 563-425-5347
savagem@uiu.edu

Shepherd, Janet
Associate Provost
Office: Alexander-Dickman Hall
Phone: 563-425-5788
shepherdj@uiu.edu

Tucker, Amy
Director of Academic Success
Office: Student Center
Phone: 563-425-5264
tuckera@uiu.edu

Wells, Tricia
Tutor Center Director
Office: Henderson-Wilder Library
Phone: 563-425-5853
wellst@uiu.edu

APPLYREQUEST INFORMATION INFO@UIU.EDU800-553-4150