Weather Alert:

Instant Scholarship of up to $19,250 for Iowa Transfer Students! Confirm Your Eligibility

University

Directory: Center for Distance Education

Directory

Online Program - Self-Paced Degree Program 

EDUCATION SERVICES

Dr. Shane Butterfield
Education Services Director
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5925
Fax: 563-425-5353
butterfields98@uiu.edu

Tess Becker
Education Services Specialist
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5917
Fax: 563-425-5353
beckert29@uiu.edu

Michael Aschinger
MAHS-ELEducation Services Specialist
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5975
Fax: 563-425-5353
aschingerm53@uiu.edu

ELEARNING

Stephanie Reffuge
eLearning Coordinator
Phone: 563-425-5239
Fax: 563-425-5353
reffuges@uiu.edu

Kara Guyer
eLearning Specialist
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5973
Fax: 563-425-5353
guyerk42@uiu.edu

INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGN

Teaira Cooksey
Instructional Designer
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5988
cookseyt38@uiu.edu

APPLYREQUEST INFORMATION INFO@UIU.EDU800‑553‑4150