Weather Alert:

University

Directory: Institutional Advancement and Alumni Development 

Directory

Contact:

Institutional Advancement and Alumni Development
Upper Iowa University

605 Washington St.
P.O. Box 1857
Fayette, IA 52142
Phone: 563-425-5388
Email: alumni@uiu.edu  
Website

Employees:

Wenthe, Andrew
Vice President for External Affairs
Office: Alexander-Dickman
Phone: 563-425-5348
wenthea@uiu.edu

Diaz, Josem
Executive Director of Office of Institutional Advancement & Alumni Development
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5231
diazj93@uiu.edu

Aziz, Naomi
Associate Director of Annual Giving
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5966
abdulazizn73@uiu.edu

Baker, Kimberlea
Advancement Systems Administrator
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5235
bakerk@uiu.edu

Games, Julie
Gift Processing & Data Specialist
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5388
gamesj@uiu.edu

Grunder, Ty
Major Gift Officer
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5952
grundert@uiu.edu

Luzum, Brenda
Communications & Outreach Coordinator
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5238
luzumb@uiu.edu

Career Development 

Puffett, Anne
Administrative Assistant for Career Development
Office: Student Center
Phone: 563-425-5229
puffetta@uiu.edu

Trainor, Hope
Director of Career Development
Office: Student Center
Phone: 563-425-5208
trainorh@uiu.edu

APPLYREQUEST INFORMATION INFO@UIU.EDU800‑553‑4150