Weather Alert:

University

Directory: Admissions (Fayette Campus) 

Directory

Contact:

Upper Iowa University - Admissions
605 Washington St.
P.O. Box 1857
Fayette, IA 52142
Phone: 1-800-553-4150, ext. [1+1]
Fax: 1-563-425-5323
Email: admission@uiu.edu   

Employees:

  VACANT
Executive Director of Admissions
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
  Sara Franzen
Admissions Counselor - Transfer
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5171
franzens76@uiu.edu
Nicole Gibson Gibson, Nicole
Admissions Counselor
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5956
gibsonn16@uiu.edu
Corey Lange Lange, Corey
Admissions Counselor 
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5715
langec22@uiu.edu
Kaisha McCaffrey McCaffrey, Kaisha
Admissions Counselor
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5330
mccaffreyk811@uiu.edu
Jay Roberts Roberts, Jay
Admissions Counselor
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5775
robertst01@uiu.edu
Brad Sweeney Sweeney, Brad
Admissions Counselor
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5185
sweeneyb22@uiu.edu

Tyler Walls Walls, Tyler
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5278
wallst99@uiu.edu
William Westley Westley, William
Admissions Counselor
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5709
westleyw484@uiu.edu
 Allix Williamson Williamson, Allix
Admissions Counselor
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5989
williamsona66@uiu.edu
APPLYREQUEST INFORMATION INFO@UIU.EDU800‑553‑4150