Instant Scholarship of up to $19,250 for U.S. Transfer Students! Confirm Your Eligibility

Apply
Request Information

Directory: Academic Advisors (Graduate)

Directory

Employees:

Armstrong, Dr. M. Graeme (Master of Sports Administration)
Phone: 515-369-7778
armstrongm@uiu.edu

Cowley, Dr. Billie (M.Ed.)
Office: Andres Center
Phone: 563-425-5845
cowleyb@uiu.edu

Greiner, Connie (MHEA/M.Ed (Higher Education Emphasis))
Phone: 480-461-6794
greinerc@uiu.edu

Haas, Lindsey (MBA (General Management and All Other Emphasis Areas))
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5779
haasl@uiu.edu

Katsumes, Carol (MBA (Organizational Development Emphasis))
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5361
katsumesc@uiu.edu

Poppe, Dr. Gerald (MPA (General Study Emphasis))
Toll Free: 800-547-0296
Phone: 414-475-3382
poppeg@uiu.edu

Tjaden, Tony (MBA (Human Resources Management Emphasis), MPA (Government Administration Emphasis))
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5778
tjadent@uiu.edu

Welch, Ashley (MBA (Corporate Financial Management Emphasis), MPA (Emergency Management and Homeland Security Emphasis, Nonprofit Organization Management Emphasis), MPA (Public Management Emphasis))
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5861
welcha@uiu.edu

Winings, RyAnn (MBA (Accounting Emphasis), MPA(Health and Human Services Emphasis))
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5834
winingsr@uiu.edu 

APPLYREQUEST INFORMATION INFO@UIU.EDU800-553-4150