NOTICE:

Instant Scholarship of up to $19,250 for U.S. Transfer Students! Confirm Your Eligibility

Apply
Request Information

Contact Us

Office / Department Phone Number / Email

General Inquiries:

  • If you know your party's extension, enter it followed by the "#" sign.
  • Press "1" if you are interested in becoming a student of UIU (Admissions)
  • Press "2" if you are a current UIU student (Business Office, Financial Aid, Registrar, Office of Student Development, Book store)
  • Press "3" for other departments (Academic Affairs, Advancement/Alumni, Athletics, Library, Communications and Marketing)
800-553-4150
Campus Security  563-425-5372
campussafety@uiu.edu
Academic Advisors - Centers, Online Program  563-425-5784
info@uiu.edu
Academic Affairs  563-425-5347
savagem@uiu.edu
Admissions - Centers, Online Program, Self-Paced Degree Program  563-425-5784
info@uiu.edu
Admissions - Fayette Campus  563-425-5281
admission@uiu.edu
Alumni/Advancement  563-425-5388
alumni@uiu.edu 
Athletics  563-425-5700
wissmillerb@uiu.edu
Bookstore  800-325-3252 
customerservice@mbsdirect.net
Business Services   563-425-5899
businessoffice@uiu.edu
Career Development   563-425-5229
careers@uiu.edu
Center for International Education 563-425-5852
international@uiu.edu  
Communications and Marketing / Media Relations  563-425-5773 
ocm@uiu.edu
Distance Education - Online Program and Self-Paced Degree Program 800-553-4150
info@uiu.edu
External Affairs 563-425-5927
graffn@uiu.edu 
Facilities Management and Services  563-425-5796
facilities@uiu.edu
Financial Aid  800-553-4150
financialaid@uiu.edu 
Human Resources  563-425-5959
hr@uiu.edu 
Information Technology  563-425-5876
helpdesk@uiu.edu
Library  563-425-5270 
library@uiu.edu  
Payroll  563-425-5990
payroll@uiu.edu
President's Office  563-425-5221
wolffh@uiu.edu
Registrar's Office  563-425-5376
info@uiu.edu
Student Accounts  563-425-5191
businessoffice@uiu.edu
Student Life  563-425-5215
studentlife@uiu.edu
APPLYREQUEST INFORMATION INFO@UIU.EDU800-553-4150