Clubs and Organizations

Activities  |  Clubs & Organizations  |  Greek Life  |  Entertainment  |  Upcoming Events

Student Organization Photo

Recognized Student Clubs and Organizations

  • Alpha Nu Omega
    • Maleek Williams (williamsm35@uiu.edu)
  • Alpha Zeta Phi
    • Jack Thode (thodej59@uiu.edu)
  • Art Club
    • Meghan Kleitsch (kleitschm92@uiu.edu)
  • Best Buddies
    • Molly Doran (doranm56@uiu.edu)
  • Beta Delta Pi
    • Alec Quandahl (quandahla91@uiu.edu)
  • Beta Phi Omega
    • Khyrie Moss (mossk68@uiu.edu)
  • Beta Theta Omega
    • Morgan Brandstad (brandstadm82@uiu.edu)
  • Chi Alpha
    • Seton Tourneaux (torneauxs35@uiu.edu)
  • Choir
    • Meghan Kleitsch (kleitschm92@uiu.edu)
  • Criminal Justice
    • Courtney Lightfoot (lightfootk79@uiu.edu)
  • Education Club
    • Bryce Decker (deckerb11@uiu.edu)
  • EYE
    • Valerie Still (stillv25@uiu.edu)
  • FTF
    • Hunter Clark (clarkh94@uiu.edu)
  • Gamma Delta Phi
    • Autumn Weaver (weavera63@uiu.edu)
  • International Student Association
    • Chung Ho (cheec11@uiu.edu)
  • Japanese Korean Club
    • Sara Zainal (zainals69@uiu.edu)
  • Kappa Pi Upsilon (KPY)
    • Gabrielle Palomo (palomog20@uiu.edu)
  • Kappa Zeta Tau
    • Emily Kisch (kische98@uiu.edu)
  • Peacock Technology and Gaming (PTAG)
    • John Garcia (garciaj26@uiu.edu)
  • Peacocks for a Cure
    • Allyson Carroll (carrolla81@uiu.edu)
  • Peacocks for Progress
    • Julia Szepieniec (szepieniecj12@uiu.edu)
  • Peacocks Stand for Freedom
    • Trace Englehardt (englehardtt46@uiu.edu)
  • Peacock Entertainment Club
    • Kelsey Simpson (simpsonk05@uiu.edu)
  • Phi Beta Delta
    • Alexis Schramel (schramela44@uiu.edu)
  • Philantrophy Council
    • Laker Ward (wardl10@uiu.edu)
  • Pokemon Go Club (PoGo)
    • Alex Kelly (kellya21@uiu.edu)
  • Pre-Professional Club
    • Breanna Ellis (ellisb14@uiu.edu)
  • Psi-Chi/Psychology club
    • Desarae Willis (willisd05@uiu.edu)
  • Student Athlete Advisory Council (SAAC)
    • Molly Doran (doranm56@uiu.edu)
  • Science and Environmental Club
    • Breanna Ellis (ellisb14@uiu.edu)
  • Veterans Club
    • John Garcia (garciaj26@uiu.edu)

 

Other Seasonal Clubs

  • Disc Golf Club
  • Enactus
  • Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)
  • Pride Club
  • Phi Beta Lambda
  • Soccer Club
  • Theta Sigma Chi