Directory: Milwaukee Location 

Directory

Contact: 

Upper Iowa University - Milwaukee
(next to State Fair Park)
620 S. 76th Street, Suite 100
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: 414-475-4848
Fax: 414-475-4849
milwaukee@uiu.edu
Website

Employees:

Cotey, Kathryn
Center Director, Milwaukee/Elkhorn/Racine
Phone: 414-475-4136
coteyk@uiu.edu

Sandmire, Wendy
Center-based Financial Aid Advisor/Student Account Specialist
Phone: 414-475-4845
sandmirew@uiu.edu

Kovnesky, Regina
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 414-475-4843
kovneskyr21@uiu.edu

Cooley, Beverly
Academic Advisor
Phone: 414-475-4842
cooleyb99@uiu.edu

Gerschke, Stephanie
Academic Advisor
Phone: 414-475-4844
gerschkes53@uiu.edu

Zeugner, Joanne
Student Support Specialist
Phone: 414-475-4848
zeugnerj@uiu.edu