Directory: Financial Aid 

Directory

Contact:

Financial Aid
Upper Iowa University
P.O. Box 1859
Fayette, IA 52142-1859
Phone: 1-800-553-4150
Fax: 1-563-425-5277
Email: financialaid@uiu.edu 
Website

Employees:

Kelli Bell
Director of Financial Aid
Office: SEC, Garbee Hall
bellk59@uiu.edu 

Joanne Balk
Financial Aid Specialist
Office: SEC, Garbee Hall
balkj996@uiu.edu

Teresa ODell
Financial Aid Specialist
Office: SEC, Garbee Hall
odellt@uiu.edu

Alex Blad
Financial Aid Specialist
Office: Waterloo Center
blada12@uiu.edu

Rachel Schultz
Financial Aid Specialist
Office:  SEC, Garbee Hall
schultzr@uiu.edu

Jennifer Brady
Customer Service Specialist
Office:  SEC, Garbee Hall
bradyj29@uiu.edu

Bradley Kuboushek
Systems Analyst
Office:  SEC, Garbee Hall
kuboushekb24@uiu.edu