Fayette Campus Admissions Counselors

Contact:

Upper Iowa University - Admissions
605 Washington St.
P.O. Box 1857
Fayette, IA 52142
Phone: 1-800-553-4150, ext. [1+1]
Fax: 1-563-425-5323
Email: admission@uiu.edu   

Nicole Gibson

Nicole Gibson
Interim Director of Admissions
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
563-425-5956 (office)
563-379-6035 (cell)
gibsonn16@uiu.edu

Territory: NICC, Hawkeye, Kirkwood, Minnesota Community Colleges

 Anna Berns

Anna Berns
Admissions Counselor 
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
563-425-5165 (office)
563-387-7598 (cell)
bernsa15@uiu.edu

Territory: Minnesota, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont, Connecticut, Pennsylvania

 Deb Burns Deb Burns
Campus Visit Coordinator
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5281
burnsd16@uiu.edu
 McKenzie Greve

McKenzie Greve
Admissions Counselor
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
563-425-5775 (office)
712-292-9457 (cell)
grevem24@uiu.edu

Territory: Western Iowa, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Alaska, Hawaii

Corey Lange

Corey Lange
Senior Admissions Counselor 
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
Phone: 563-425-5715
langec22@uiu.edu

Territory: Southeast Iowa, Chicago, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, North Carolina, South Carolina, West Virginia, Virginia 

Sierra Lichty

Sierra Lichty
Dual Enrollment Admissions Counselor
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
563-425-5161 (office)
319-334-8667
lichtys84@uiu.edu

Territory: Dual Enrollment

  Travis Granberg

Travis Granberg
Admissions Counselor
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
563-425-5278 (office)
granbergt17@uiu.edu

Territory: Western Iowa, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Alaska, Hawaii

 Sydney Volker

Sydney Volker
Admissions Counselor
Office: Parker-Fox Hall
563-425-5235 (office)
319-240-1738
volkers11@uiu.edu

Territory: Wisconsin, Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee