Staff: Des Moines Location 

Contact:

Upper Iowa University - Des Moines 
5000 Westown Parkway, Suite 200
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-225-1800
Fax: 515-225-1919
Email: desmoines@uiu.edu
Website

Employees: 

Theresa Rademacker
Center Director
Phone: 515-225-1800, ext. 1101
rademackert51@uiu.edu

Steffen Baumgarten
Admissions Counselor
Phone:515-225-1800, ext. 1102
baumgartens13@uiu.edu

Allison Behne
Assistant Professor of Education
Phone: 515-225-1800
behnea@uiu.edu

Peggy Black
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Phone: 515-225-1800
blackpj@uiu.edu 

Emily Gibbs
HR Generalist
Phone: 515-225-1800, ext. 1120
gibbse46@uiu.edu

Jodi Grover
Teacher Education Coordinator
Phone: 515-225-1800
groverj@uiu.edu

Jude Gustafson
LMS Administrator
Phone: 515-225-1800, ext. 1116
gustafsonj72@uiu.edu

Dr. Shelby Kaura
Associate Professor of Human Services
Phone: 515-225-1800
kauras@uiu.edu

Michelle Keys
Academic & Admissions Advisor
Phone: 515-225-1800, ext. 1103
keysm91@uiu.edu

Dr. Susan Massey
Assistant Professor of Education
Phone: 515-225-1800
masseys80@uiu.edu

Amy Moore
Teacher Education Lecturer
Phone: 515-225-1800, ext. 1111
moorea741@uiu.edu

Bridget Rottinghaus 
Manager of Student Accounts
Phone: 515-225-1800, ext. 1105
rottinghausb@uiu.edu

Matt Schneiderman
Academic/Admissions Advisor
Pone: 515-225-1800, ext. 1103
schneidermanm75@uiu.edu

Christina Tate 
Student Support Specialist
Phone: 515-225-1800
tatec@uiu.edu

Teri Walker 
Academic Advisor
Phone: 515-225-1800, ext. 1104
walkert@uiu.edu

Jennifer Wing 
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Phone: 515-225-1800
wingj@uiu.edu