Meet the Staff

 Ismael Betancourt Velez

Ismael J. Betancourt Velez, E.M.I.B.
Vice President of Student Life and Auxiliary Services
betancourti@uiu.edu
(563) 425-5832

EDUCATION ABROAD

 
 Lacey Hawke

Lacey Hawke
Coordinator for Education Abroad
hawkel14@uiu.edu
(563) 425-5831

INTERNATIONAL RECRUITMENT  
 Carol Pfister

 

Carol Pfister
Coordinator of International Admissions and Recruitment
pfisterc@uiu.edu
(563) 425-5995

TBA

Li Ziyuan
International Admission Counselor
liz000@uiu.edu
(563) 425-5993                      

INTERNATIONAL STUDENT &
SCHOLAR SERVICES
 
 Edyta Cichon-Barche

 
Edyta Cichon-Barche
Coordinator for International Student & Scholar Services
cichonbarchee76@uiu.edu
international@uiu.edu   
(563) 425-5852

HONG KONG OPERATIONS  
 Alice Hung Alice Hung, M.B.A.
Assistant Vice President for Hong Kong Operations
hungy@uiu.edu
011 (852) 2510 8991
MALAYSIA OPERATIONS  
 Kalai Ponniah Kalai Ponniah, Esq.
Assistant Vice President for Asia Operations
ponniahk@uiu.edu