UIU Alert:

Instant Scholarship of up to $19,250 for U.S. Transfer Students! Confirm Your Eligibility

Apply
Request Information

Meet the Staff

FAYETTE OPERATIONS  
 Ismael Betancourt Velez

Ismael J. Betancourt Velez, E.M.I.B.
Vice President of Student Life and International Education
betancourtvelezi@uiu.edu
(563) 425-5832

Member of NAFSA
Member of AIRC
Member of AIEA

 Carol Pfister

Carol Pfister
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of
Student Life and International Education
pfisterc@uiu.edu 
(563) 425-5852

 

EDUCATION ABROAD  
 Patricia Lawrenz

Tricia Lawrenz
Coordinator for Education Abroad
lawrenzp49@uiu.edu
educationabroad@uiu.edu
(563) 425-5831

Member of NAFSA

INTERNATIONAL RECRUITMENT  
 Samantha Hansel

 

Samantha Hansel, M.B.A.     
Assistant Director for International Recruitment
hansels@uiu.edu 
(563) 425-5995

Member of NAFSA

                                       

INTERNATIONAL STUDENT SERVICES  
 Megan Kohr

 
Megan Kohr 
Coordinator for International Student Services
kohrm@uiu.edu
international@uiu.edu   
(563) 425-5884

Member of NAFSA

INTENSIVE ENGLISH PROGRAM  
 David Stewart

David Stewart, M.A.                                               
Coordinator of the Intensive English Program
stewartd60@uiu.edu
(563) 425-5993

Member of TESOL International Association

HONG KONG OPERATIONS  
 Alice Hung Alice Hung
Assistant Vice President for Hong Kong Operations
alice@uiu.edu.hk
011 (852) 2510 8991
MALAYSIA OPERATIONS  
 Kalai Ponniah Kalai Ponniah, Esq.
Assistant Vice President for Malaysia Operations
ponniahk@uiu.edu
011 (603) 6151 2656
CHINA RECRUITMENT OFFICE  
Jason Fang

Li Fang (Jason)
Director, China Recruitment Office
uiuchina@uiu.edu
011 (86) 1597 2934 365

APPLYREQUEST INFORMATION INFO@UIU.EDU800-553-4150