Weather Alert:

University

Directory: Student Life

Directory

Contact:

Upper Iowa University - Student Life
605 Washington St.
P.O. Box 1857
Fayette, IA 52142

Employees:

Betancourt, Ismael
Vice President for Student Life and International Education
Office: International House
Phone: 563-425-5864
betancourtvelezi@uiu.edu

Merkle, Jean
Dean of Students
Office: Student Center
Phone: 563-425-5765
merklej@uiu.edu

Biederman, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
Office: Student Center
Phone: 563-425-5215
biedermanj@uiu.edu

Grove, Daryl
Assistant Dean of Student Life 
Office: Student Center
Phone: 563-425-5209
groved@uiu.edu

Campus Recreation

Artist, Ashley
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation
Office: Rec Center
Phone: 563-425-5668
artista30@uiu.edu

Cushion, LeAnn
Director of Campus Recreation
Office: Rec Center
Phone: 563-425-5370
cushionl@uiu.edu

Rasmussen, Dan
Graduate Assistant for Intramurals
Office: Student Center
Phone: 563-425-5921
rasmussend297_ga@uiu.edu

Counseling

Cole, Crystal 
Director of Counseling and Wellness
Office: Student Center
Phone: 563-425-5786
colec42@uiu.edu

Residence Life

Passmore, Amanda
South Village Hall Director
Office: South Village
Phone: 563-425-5207
passmorea@uiu.edu

Post, Nathan
Garbee Hall Director
Office: Garbee Hall
Phone: 563-425-5928
postn62@uiu.edu

 

 

APPLYREQUEST INFORMATION INFO@UIU.EDU800‑553‑4150