Weather Alert:

Instant Scholarship of up to $19,250 for U.S. Transfer Students! Confirm Your Eligibility

Apply
Request Information

Directory: Enrollment Management

Directory

Employees:

Kathy Franken
Vice President of Enrollment Management
563-425-5868
frankenk@uiu.edu

Dawn Novak
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management
563-425-5400
novakd@uiu.edu

Kathy Wenthold
Director of Operations - Enrollment Operations
563-425-5394
wentholdk@uiu.edu

Rachael Creque
Director of Financial Aid
563-425-5170
crequer74@uiu.edu

Jen Webb
Regional Director Mid Central
515-225-1800
webbj@uiu.edu

Peg Baxter
Regional Director North Central
608-326-4292
baxterp@uiu.edu

Cynthia Bentley
Regional Director South Central
225-923-2331
bentleyc@uiu.edu

VACANT
Executive Director of Admissions

Tyler Walls
Director of Business Development
563-425-5278
wallst99@uiu.edu

Jill Boese
Business Process Analyst
563-425-5929
boesej@uiu.edu

Janelle Soppe
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Enrollment Management
563-425-5339
soppej@uiu.edu

APPLYREQUEST INFORMATION INFO@UIU.EDU800-553-4150