Weather Alert:

University

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS FACULTY

 BJ Whitesell Whitesell, BJ (Betty) – Dean of the School of Business
Professor of Business (2011)
563-425-5840
whitesellb@uiu.edu
B.S., Regis University
M.B.A., Regis University
Ph.D., Capella University
Kristopher Blanchard  Blanchard, Kristopher - Full-Time Term Lecturer of Business (2012)
563-425-5977

blanchardk@uiu.edu
B.S., Indiana State University
M.B.A., Indiana State University
Ph.D., Capella University
Chelsea Dowell  Dowell, Chelsea - Assistant Professor of Economics (2015)
563-425-5843
dowellc55@uiu.edu
B.A., Wofford College
M.S., University of Kentucky
Ph.D., University of Kentucky
 Chris Fuller Fuller, Chris – Assistant Professor of Accounting (2015)
563-425-5377

fullerc78@uiu.edu
B.S., University of North Carolina—Charlotte
J.D., Thomas Cooley Law School
 Laura Huinker Huinker, Laura – Assistant Professor of Marketing (2014)
563-425-5254

huinklerl@uiu.edu
B.A., Mount Mercy University
M.B.A., Mount Mercy University
 Redmond Humphrey Humphrey, Redmond – Associate Professor of Management (2007)
563-425-5776

humphreyp@uiu.edu
B.S., Southern Illinois University
M.B.A., Hawaii Pacific University
 Lynn Isvik Isvik, Lynn – Associate Professor of General Business (1998)
563-425-5711

isvikl@uiu.edu
B.S., Iowa State University
M.B.A., Washington University
 Chris Kragnes Kragnes, Christopher, Sr. - Associate Professor of Business (2010)
563-425-5838

kragnesc@uiu.edu
B.S., Baker University
M.B.A., Drake University
J.D., Drake University
 Rich Patrick Patrick, Rich - Professor of Business (2009)
563-425-5895

patrickr@uiu.edu 
B.A., Simpson College
M.S.M., Purdue University
Ph.D., University of Nebraska - Lincoln
 Blair Seim

Seim, Blair – Assistant Professor of Accounting (2016)
563-425-5180

seimb12@uiu.edu
B.A., University of Northern Iowa
MAcc, University of Northern Iowa

  Smith, Steven – Associate Professor of Business (2007)
Milwaukee Center
414-475-4848

smiths@uiu.edu
B.A., Mount Senario College
M.S., Cardinal Stritch University
 Becki Wissmiller Wissmiller, Rebecca – MBA Program Director (2014)
563-425-5253

wissmillerr@uiu.edu
B.A., Luther College
M.S., Western Illinois University
 Summer Zwanziger Elsinger Zwanziger Elsinger, Summer - Associate Professor of Business (2010)
563-425-5869

zwanzigerelsingers@uiu.edu 
B.S., Drake University
M.B.A., University of St. Thomas
M.Sc., Glasgow Caledonian University
Ph.D., Capella University

 

APPLYREQUEST INFORMATION INFO@UIU.EDU800‑553‑4150